DAILY FUEL from Leadertank.com

POTENTIAL – Leaders look for what something/someone can become, instead of what something/someone is.

We all have POTENTIAL to be greater than we are.  Through dedication, discipline, and hard work we can reach our POTENTIAL if we are willing to sacrifice what it takes to reach it. 

Sadly, most people find a “comfort zone” and never reach their full POTENTIAL.  If we are to grow and develop, we must do things outside of our “comfort zone”. 

Join the conversation.  What are you doing to reach your POTENTIAL or helping someone else reach theirs?

Visit Leadertank.com to connect with me and read The Tank(FREE Leadership Newsletter), get your Daily Fuel, and subscribe for a more interactive Leadership experience with me.

Comments
  1. livescores says:

    live ergebnisse
    Hey, can I use your post on my blog with a linkback?

  2. music online says:

    music online Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

    • Leadertank says:

      Thank you for connecting. I don’t mind. I appreciate the honor and privilege of you taking an interest and wanting to share Leadertank with your visitors.

  3. castrol C3 0W-30 Good entry, thanks. Do you have a Youtube account?

    • Leadertank says:

      Thank you for connecting with me. I do have a youtube account. If you visit Leadertank.com and look at the top of the page. My youtube is LeadertankTV. Hope you enjoy.

  4. bmw olje says:

    olja
    Hi, can I use your post on my blog with a linkback?

Leave a Reply

